Valencia, Salvador

ChavaSalvador Valencia

Center Mid/Center Attacking Mid – #9

Class of 2018

Mount Carmel High School – Chicago, IL

GPA – 4.4 – ACT – 26

Chavavalencia9@gmail.com – 773-569-5494

As a center midfielder, I try to be most creative player on the field. My greatest strength is my vision, which enables me to find gaps in the defense and effectively distribute the ball. I am hard working both on and off the field. My hard work academically has enabled me to have a good GPA and ACT score going into my senior year. My dedicated training in soccer has led to success in US Youth Soccer National League, Regionals, a 2nd place at US Youth Soccer nationals championship, and in the IHSA 2A State Championship game with my high school. overall, my hard work has repaid me in many ways that will only make me look forward to what’s in store for the future.